Delhi Election Live Result 2020

Delhi Election Result 2020

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Result Assembly General Election 2020 Held on 08 February 2020 at Various Constituency in Delhi. People of Delhi Can Check the Result with Party Wise Constituency Wise Direct Link.

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Result


Election Commission of India (ECI)


Important Dates
·    Delhi Election Date: 08/02/2020
·    Result Announced: 11/02/2020
Election Conducted By
·    Election Commission of India ECI Will is conducted the Delhi Assembly General Election 2020.
State Wise Seat Details
Total Seats: 70
Participating Political Party: BJP, AAP, INC, RJD, BSP, CPI & Other Various Political Parties.
Last Year Result
Aam Aadmi Party Won: 67 Seats | Bhartiya Janta Parti Won: 03 Seats
How to Check General Election Result
·    Check Your Result Through Party Wise in Single Click Link Available at Some Useful Important Link
·    Check Delhi Assembly Election Result Through State / District Wise; Choose Your State and District to See Complete Result.
·    Check the Constituency wise Trends to See the Margin of Candidate Who Leads the General Election.
·    All Link Are Live in Every Time Till the All Result Announced So Regularly Refresh the Page or Press F5.
Important Links
Check Party Wise Result
Official Website
Scroll to Top